Thursday, April 5, 2012

Look who is running for office.

The following is an unofficial List of 2012 State Legislative Candidates as provided by the Tennessee Secretary of State's office. Petitions have not yet been verified.

Tennessee Senate District 20
Democratic James A. Baxter 216 New Brick Church Pk, Goodlettsville 37072 Davidson
Republican Steven Dickerson 93 Victoria Park, Nashville 37205 Davidson
Republican David Hall 5673 Lickton Pk, Goodlettsville 37072 Davidson
Republican Rob Mortensen 1204 Harding PL, Nashville 37215 Davidson
Democratic Phillip L. North 109 Menees Ln, Madison 37115 Davidson

Tennessee House District 50
Republican D J Farris 6820 Highway 70 S, Apt. 111, Nashville 37221 Davidson
Republican Dave Hall 5673 Lickton Pk, Goodlettsville 37072 Davidson
Democratic Bo Mitchell 6421 Riverplace Dr, Nashville 37221 Davidson
Republican Charles Williamson 2360 Baker Rd, Goodlettsville 37072 Davidson

Tennessee House District 51
Democratic, Michael L. Turner 1408 Hadley Av, Old Hickory 37138 Davidson
No Democratic primary or Republican opponent

Tennessee House District 52
Independent Daniel Lewis 611 Brooksboro Terrace, Nashville 37217 Davidson
Democratic Michael Stewart 410 N 16th St, Nashville 37206 Davidson
I assume this is Daniel Lewis, Chairman of the Davidson County Libertarian Party. The State Legislature needs one libertarian.

Tennessee House District 53
RepublicanBen Claybaker 5845 Nolensville Pk, Apt 417, Nashville 37211 Davidson
Republican Tonya Miller 2802 Ennis Rd, Nashville 37210 Davidson
Democratic Jason Potts 3914 East Ridge Dr, Nashville 37211 Davidson
Democratic Jason Powell 1007 Warren St, Nashville 37208 Davidson

Tennessee House District 54
Democratic Brenda Gilmore 3009 Vista Valley Ct, Nashville 37218 Davidson
No primary or Republican opponent.

Tennessee House District 55
Democratic Gary Odom 119 Dunham Springs Ln, Nashville 37205 Davidson
No primary or Republican opponent.

Tennessee House District 56
Republican Beth Harwell 413 West Tyne Dr, Nashville 37205 Davidson
No primary or Democratic opponent

Tennessee House District 57
Republican Linda Elam 3005 S.Waterford Ct, Mt Juliet, TN 37122 Wilson
Republican Susan Lynn 510 Barton Shore Court, Lebanon 37087 Wilson
No Democratic candidates

Tennessee House District 58
Democratic Harold M. Love 2516 Buchanan St, Nashville 37208 Davidson
Democratic Mary Pruitt 1813 Hillside Av, Nashville 37203 Davidson
Democratic Steven Turner 1109 Pennock Av, Nashville 37207 Davidson
No Republican candidates

Tennessee House District 59
Republican Robert Duvall 308 Cambridge Pl, Antioch 37013 Davidson
Democratic Sherry Jones 4947 Sherman Oaks Dr, Nashville 37211 Davidson

 Tennessee House District 60

RepublicanJim Gotto 5108 John Hagar Rd, Hermitage 37076 Davidson
Democratic Darren Jernigan 4837 Rainier Dr, Old Hickory 37138 Davidson

Tennessee House District 61
Republican Rob Hathaway 137 Clarendon Cr, Franklin 37069 Williamson
Republican Charles M. Sargent Jr. 117 Ashton Park Blvd, Franklin 37067 Williamson
No Democrat candidates

Tennessee House District 62
Republican Pat Marsh 2105 Hwy 130 E, Shelbyville 37160 Bedford
No opponents.

Tennessee House District 63
Republican Glen Casada 3144 Natoma Cr, Thompson's Station 37179 Williamson
No opponents.

Tennessee House District 64
Democratic Brian Brewer 998 Old Lewisburg Highway, Columbia 38401 Maury
Republican Sheila Butt 3870 Albert Mathews Road, Columbia 38401 Maury

Stumble Upon Toolbar
My Zimbio
Top Stories

No comments:

Post a Comment