Friday, May 4, 2018

Where and when to vote. Special Metropolitan General Election – Mayor and Council District 1 Early Voting

 Where and when to vote.

Howard Office Building

Friday, May 4, 2018–Saturday, May 19, 2018
Date Time
Friday, May 4 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 5 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Monday, May 7 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 8 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Wednesday, May 9 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 10 8 a.m.–7 p.m.

All Early Voting Locations Open

Friday, May 11, 2018–Saturday, May 19, 2018
Date Time
Friday, May 11 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 12 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Monday, May 14 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 15 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Wednesday, May 16 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 17 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Friday, May 18 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 19 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

Early Voting Locations

Belle Meade City Hal, 4705 Harding Pike Nashville, TN 37205
Bellevue Library,  720 Baugh Road Nashville, TN 37221
Bordeaux Library, 4000 Clarksville Pike Nashville, TN 37218
Casa Azafrán Comm. Center,  2195 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
Edmondson Pike Library, 5501 Edmondson Pike Nashville, TN 37211
Goodlettsville Comm. Center, 200 Memorial Dr, Goodlettsville, TN 37072
Green Hills Library, 3701 Benham Ave Nashville, TN 37215
Hermitage Library, 3700 James Kay Lane, Hermitage, TN 37076
Madison Station Fifty Forward, 301 Madison Street Madison, TN 37115
Howard Office Building, 700 2nd Ave S, Nashville, TN 37210
Southeast Library, 5260 Hickory Hollow Pkwy Antioch, TN 37013


Stumble Upon Toolbar
My Zimbio
Top Stories

No comments:

Post a Comment