Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Early voting dates, times and locations

Early voting began today Wednesday, October 17, 2018 and will continue through Thursday, November 1, 2018. Below are the dates and times for early voting

Date Time
Wednesday, October 17 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 18 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Friday, October 19 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 20 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Monday, October 22 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 23 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Wednesday, October 24 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 25 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Friday, October 26 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 27 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Monday, October 29 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 30 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Wednesday, October 31 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 1 8 a.m.–7 p.m.

Early Voting Locations
  • Belle Meade City Hall, 4705 Harding Pike,Nashville, TN 37205
  • Bellevue Library, 720 Baugh Road, Nashville, TN 37221
  • Bordeaux Library, 4000 Clarksville Pike, Nashville, TN 37218
  • Casa Azafr├ín Comm. Center, 2195 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211
  • Edmondson Pike Library, 5501 Edmondson Pike, Nashville, TN 37211
  • Goodlettsville Comm. Center, 200 Memorial Dr, Goodlettsville, TN 37072
  • Green Hills Library, 3701 Benham Ave, Nashville, TN 37215
  • Hermitage Library, 3700 James Kay Lane, Hermitage, TN 37076
  • Madison Station Fifty Forward, 301 Madison Street, Madison, TN 37115
  • Howard Office Building, 700 2nd Ave S, Nashville, TN 37210
  • Southeast Library, 5260 Hickory Hollow Pkwy, Antioch, TN 37013

To view a sample ballot follow this link.
Helpful Information: 
  • Election Day is November 6th.
  • Voting Hours on Election Day: the polls are open 7:00 am – 7:00 pm.
  • Photo ID: Voters must present a photo ID issued by the Federal or Tennessee state government, unless exception applies. You do not have to present your Voter Registration Card to vote.
  • Election Day Voting Location: On Election Day, you must vote at your assigned polling place. Use the Polling Place Finder at www.nashville.gov/voteto identify your assigned location .
  • Change of Address: If you have moved within Davidson County and not updated your address, you may do so during Early Voting. If voting on Election Day, go to your new polling location where you can change your address and vote.

Visit the Election Commission Department web site for more information

Stumble Upon Toolbar
My Zimbio
Top Stories

No comments:

Post a Comment